Tuesday, May 27, 2008

New Ripley Mix With Mochipet Jammmmm

Check out Ripley recently put together this mix of dance-floor mashers called To The Party Members which includes a Hyphy Remix By Mochipet...


Tracklist: Artist - Title
Mutamassik - We-Do Featuring Cyra Unique
Stumble - Wuz Up Break (Sb2 Version)
8 Frozen Modules - Stagnating The Process
Frikstailers - Dabadaba 05. RS-232 - Ping
Grievous Angel - Move Down Low (feat. Rubi Dan)
Bird Peterson - Broke
M.I.A. - XR2 (Tigerstyle Remix)
Lil Mama - No_Music (Starkey Refix)
Rustie - Diwali Boom
Monster Zoku Onsomb - Pump It Hottie
Bird Peterson - Bring The Noise
DJ Donna Summer - Push It (Dj DS Remix)
TS7 ft.Tdot - Ding Dong
Basement Jaxx - Jump ‘N’ Shout (Stanton Warriors Remix)
Bombaman - Alter Ego (Fuckingham Palace)
Cruel Culture - Fuck The Truth
Kode9 - Magnetic City
Timeblind - Buzzed
David Last - Track 04
Wor thy - Crack-el (Justin Martin’s Stoopit Crunk-Ill Hyphy Mix)
I.Cube and RZA - Deal with that
Smalltown Djs - (Mu) Strike a Badman
Mz. Thang - Club Muzik
Yo Majesty - Club Action (Chris Bagraider’s Sailing to Baltimore Edit)
[S] Mann - Summer In the City Dub
Com.a - Ghetto Magic
Mochipet - Hyphee Step Remix
Erbs - Mysterious
Sunship feat. Warrior Queen - Quits (Sinden Remix)
Rustie ft. Dem Franchise Boys - Lean Wit It
Dude n Nem - Watch My Feet (Pop Rawkus Let Me See You Juke Remix)
DJ Q - Shottas
Math Head - Do Damage (Passions remix)
Christina Aguilera - Aint No Other Man (Blaerg Oral Fistfuck Remix)